Click here to return to the E-Government Services start page
 
E-Gov Link
4303 Hamilton
Cincinnati, OH 45223
Phone: 513-681-4030

Development
 Staff Members Job Title E-mail Phone
Felix, Jerry jfelix@eclink.com

IT Support
support@egovlink.com
 Staff Members Job Title E-mail Phone
Nadler, Bill bnadler@egovlink.com

Marketing
 Staff Members Job Title E-mail Phone
Lambrose, Tami tlambros@eclink.com 513-591-7371
Schappacher, Christina cschappacher@eclink.com 513-591-7360 x110

Sales
sales@egovlink.com
 Staff Members Job Title E-mail Phone
Selden, Peter pselden@eclink.com 513-591-7367

Support
Phone: 513-591-7361
egovsupport@egovlink.com
 Staff Members Job Title E-mail Phone
Schappacher, Christina cschappacher@eclink.com 513-591-7360 x110


City Home | E-Gov Home | CommunityLink | Action Line | Community Calendar | Online Documents
Payments | Subscriptions | FAQ | Staff Directory | Job Postings | Bid Postings
City Views | Rumor Mill | RSS Feeds | News | Available Properties | Business Listings
Agendas
Login | Register | Privacy Policy
Copyright ©2004-2022. Electronic Commerce Link, Inc. dba egovlink.