Click here to return to the E-Government Services start page
 
Elected Officials
 Staff Members Job Title E-mail Phone
Fear, Paul City Treasurer pfear@ci.wilmington.oh.us 383-5549
Hollingsworth, David City Auditor auditor@ci.wilmington.oh.us 382-6604
Liermann, Bill Council Member, At-Large mwliermann@gmail.com 937-302-8060
McKay, Jonathan Council Member, First Ward j.mckay1730@gmail.com (937) 218-2426
McKay, Mark Council Member, At-Large mark.mckay@indoff.com (937) 382-2709
Riley, Randy President of Council crriley@cinci.rr.com (937) 382-6204
Rudduck, Brett Director of Law brudduck@wilmingtonoh.org 382-2067
Spicer, Joe Council Member, Third Ward joespicer31@msn.com (937) 218-6356
Stanforth, John Mayor jstanforth@wilmingtonoh.org 382-5458
Stuckert, II, Loren Council Member, Second Ward lonniestuckert@gmail.com (937) 725-2770
Swindler, Kelsey Council Member, At-Large kmswindler@gmail.com (937) 725-9538


City Home | E-Gov Home | Citizen Help Line | Municipal Calendar | Online Documents | Staff Directory
RFP's/RFQ's/Invitations to Bid
Login | Register | Privacy Policy
Copyright ©2004-2017. Electronic Commerce Link, Inc. dba egovlink.