

## VILLAGE OF SUGAR GROVE KANE COUNTY, ILLINOIS Resolution No. 20250415C

## Resolution Setting Vehicle Use Fee (Infrastructure Maintenance) For the Village of Sugar Grove

Adopted by the
Village President and Board of Trustees
of the Village of Sugar Grove
Kane County, Illinois
this 15<sup>th</sup> day of April 2025

Published in Pamphlet Form
by authority of the Village President and Board of Trustees
of the Village of Sugar Grove
Kane County Illinois
this 15<sup>th</sup> day of April 2025

## **RESOLUTION NO. 20250415C**

## A RESOLUTION SETTING VEHICLE USE FEE (INFRASTRUCTURE MAINTENANCE) FOR THE VILLAGE OF SUGAR GROVE

**BE IT RESOLVED** by the President and Board of Trustees for the Village of Sugar Grove, Kane County, Illinois, as follows:

WHEREAS, Village Code 3-1: provides that the charges for a Vehicle Use Fee (Infrastructure Maintenance Fee) within the Village of Sugar Grove shall be set from time to time by the Board of Trustees of the Village of Sugar Grove by resolution of said Board of Trustees:

**NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED,** by the President and Board of Trustees for the Village of Sugar Grove, Kane County, Illinois as follows:

1. That the Vehicle Use Fee pursuant to the Village Code of Ordinances, 3-1F-1: for the purpose of Infrastructure Maintenance shall be and hereby is set as follows:

\$6.48 per unit Effective with the May 1, 2025 Billing

**PASSED AND APPROVED** by the President and Board of Trustees of the Village of Sugar Grove, Kane County, Illinois, on this 15<sup>th</sup> day of April 2025.

		Jennifer Konen, Village President			
	ATTES				
		Tracey Conti, Village Clerk			
	Aye	Nay	Absent	Abstain	
Trustee Heidi Lendi					
Trustee Matthew Bonnie					
Trustee Sean Herron					
Trustee James F. White					
Trustee Sean Michels					
Trustee Michael Schomas Village President Jennifer Konen					