Click here to return to the E-Government Services start page
1221 E. Dyer Rd., Suite 120
Santa Ana, CA 92705
 Staff Members Job Title E-mail Phone
Heater, Michelle Program Director 949-250-4058 Ext.325
Hutchinson, Nikki Supervisor 949-250-4058 ext.335
Juarez, Jennifer Volunteer Coordinator

OCHTTF Home | E-Gov Home | CommunityLink | News | Task Force FAQs | Action Line
Events Calendar | Download Resources | Staff Directory
Login | Register | Privacy Policy
Copyright ©2004-2019. Electronic Commerce Link, Inc. dba egovlink.