Click here to return to the E-Government Services start page
 
OCHTTF Administrator, Linh Tran
Phone: 714-765-7938
ltran@wearewayfinders.org

Anaheim Police Department
425 S. Harbor Blvd.
Anaheim, CA 92805
 Staff Members Job Title E-mail Phone
Reveles, Juan Task Force Sergeant jreveles@anaheim.net 714-765-7974

California Highway Patrol
http://www.chp.ca.gov/index.php

Costa Mesa Police Department

Irvine Police Department
 Staff Members Job Title E-mail Phone
Sabino, John Task Force Sergeant jsabino@anaheim.net 714-765-1441

Newport Beach Police Department

Orange County District Attorney's Office
401 Civic Center Drive
Santa Ana, CA 92701
 Staff Members Job Title E-mail Phone
Schroeder, Susan Chief of Staff susan.schroeder@da.ocgov.com 714-347-8408

Orange County Sheriff's Department

Santa Ana Police Department

The Salvation Army
 Staff Members Job Title E-mail Phone
Taylor, Stephanie Program Coordinator stephanie.taylor@usw.salvationarmy.org

Wayfinders
https://wearewayfinders.org/
1221 E. Dyer Rd., Suite 120
Santa Ana, CA 92705
 Staff Members Job Title E-mail Phone
Heater, Michelle Program Director mheater@waymakersoc.org 949-250-4058 Ext.325
Hutchinson, Nikki Supervisor nhutchinson@waymakersoc.org 949-250-4058 ext.335
Juarez, Jennifer Volunteer Coordinator jjuarez@waymakersoc.org


OCHTTF Home | E-Gov Home | CommunityLink | News | Task Force FAQs | Action Line
Events Calendar | Download Resources | Staff Directory
Login | Register | Privacy Policy
Copyright ©2004-2018. Electronic Commerce Link, Inc. dba egovlink.