Click here to return to the E-Government Services start page
 
Police
100 E. 2nd St.
Monroe, MI 48161
Phone: 734-243-7500
Fax: 734-243-7512

Police Administration
 Staff Members Job Title E-mail Phone
Wall, John Administrative Lieutenant john.wall@monroepolice.org 734-243-7513

Police Court Officer
 Staff Members Job Title E-mail Phone
Jeppesen, Kent Court Officer Kent.Jeppesen@monroemi.gov 734-243-7508

Police Detective Bureau
 Staff Members Job Title E-mail Phone
Gee, Bryan Detective bryan.gee@monroepolice.org 734-243-7510
Lindsay, Derek Detective Lieutenant derek.lindsay@monroepolice.org 734-243-7518
Schiappacasse, John Detective john.schiappacasse@monroepolice.org 734-243-7517

Police Dispatch - Emergency
Phone: 911

Police Dispatch - Non-emergency
Phone: 734-241-3300

Police Records Bureau
mpdrecords@monroemi.gov

Police Shift Commander
 Staff Members Job Title E-mail Phone
Breeding, Clyde Captain clyde.breeding@monroepolice.org 734-243-7521
Carter, Jeff Lieutenant jeffrey.carter@monroemi.gov 734-243-7521
Dickerson, Tyler Lieutenant tyler.dickerson@monroepolice.org 734-243-7521
Herrick, Terese Lieutenant Terese.Herrick@monroemi.gov 734-243-7521
Peterson, Kenneth Lieutenant Kenneth.Peterson@monroepolice.org 734-243-7521
Tolstedt, Chad Captain chad.tolstedt@monroepolice.org 734-243-7521

Police Youth Bureau
 Staff Members Job Title E-mail Phone
Peterson, Renae Detective renae.peterson@monroepolice.org 734-243-7509
Winsjansen, Brian School Resource Officer brian.winsjansen@monroemi.gov 734-265-4052

Public Safety Administration
 Staff Members Job Title E-mail Phone
McCormick, Charles Chief of Police charles.mccormick@monroepolice.org 734-243-7502

Snow Emergency Line
Phone: 734-241-5511


City Home | E-Gov Home | Staff Directory | Job Postings
Login | Register | Privacy Policy
Copyright ©2004-2017. Electronic Commerce Link, Inc. dba egovlink.