Click here to return to the E-Government Services start page
 
Elected Officials
6900 N. Lincoln Ave.
Lincolnwood, IL 60712
Phone: 847-745-4717
Fax: 847-673-9382
 Staff Members Job Title E-mail Phone
Cope, Ronald Village Trustee rcope@lwd.org 847-745-4717
Elster, Lawrence Village Trustee lelster@lwd.org 847-745-4717
Herman, Beryl Village Clerk bherman@lwd.org 847-745-4707
Klatzco, Craig Village Trustee cklatzco@lwd.org 847-745-4717
Leftakes, Nicholas Village Trustee nleftakes@lwd.org 847-745-4717
Patel, Jesal Village Trustee jpatel@lwd.org 847-745-4717
Sprogis-Marohn, Renee Village Trustee rsprogismarohn@lwd.org 847-745-4717
Turry, Gerald Village President jturry@lwd.org 847-745-4717


Village Home | E-Gov Home | Subscriptions | Staff Directory | Job Postings | Bid Postings
Available Properties
Login | Register | Privacy Policy
Copyright ©2004-2014. Electronic Commerce Link, Inc. dba egovlink.