Click here to return to the E-Government Services start page
 
Community Development
6900 N. Lincoln Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712
Phone: 847-673-7402
Fax: 847-673-7456
 Staff Members Job Title E-mail Phone
Bakutis, Jim Code Enforcement Officer cenforcement@lwd.org 847-745-4811
Braovac, Josie Account Clerk jbraovac@lwd.org 847-745-4792
Clarke, Timothy Community Development Director tclarke@lwd.org 847-745-4710
Cook, Aaron Development Manager acook@lwd.org 847-745-4796
Johnson, Ryan Community Development Intern rjohnson@lwd.org 847-745-4793
Kasprzyk, Kathryn Coordinator kkasprzyk@lwd.org 847-745-4790
Kutcher, Karen Coordinator kkutcher@lwd.org 847-745-4765


Village Home | E-Gov Home | Staff Directory | Job Postings | Bid Postings | Available Properties
Login | Register | Privacy Policy
Copyright ©2004-2014. Electronic Commerce Link, Inc. dba egovlink.